Past: Irene's Country Dancers Partner dancing

VFW Post 3838

Partner dance classes will be held. For more information call (573) 382-0008 or email irlinedancer@yahoo.com.

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

VFW Post 3838
1049 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO

More VFW Post 3838 events