Irene's Country Dancers

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

VFW Post 3838

Partner and line dance classes will be taught by Irene Reynolds. For more information call (573) 382-0008 or email irlinedancer@yahoo.com.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

VFW Post 3838
1049 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO