Past: Sign-ups: Cape Girardeau Boys Youth Basketball League

A.C. Brase Arena

Boys Youth Basketball League

1st - 8th Grades

Team Entry ONLY

$400 per team

Register by 11.17.17

More info at www.cityofcape.org/basketball

Contact

Phone: 573.339.6340

Past Dates & Times

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Oct 16, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Oct 27, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Oct 30, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Nov 3, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 (all day)
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 (all day)
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 (all day)
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 (all day)
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 (all day)
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 (all day)
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 (all day)
Friday, Nov 17, 2017 (all day)

Map

A.C. Brase Arena
410 Kiwanis Dr., Cape Girardeau, MO