Cape Riverfront Farmers Market

Saturday, August 15, 2020, 8:00 am - noon

Downtown Cape Girardeau

The Riverfront Farmers Market is moving back to the parking lot on Spanish Street.

The Cape Riverfront Market was given clearance from the Cape Girardeau Health Department to return to a walk-up setting for vendors, being that safe social distancing and sanitation practices are implemented. Vendors will be spaced at least six feet apart and there will be no public seating, music or demonstrations and customers may be asked to wash or sanitize their hands in individual vendor stalls before handling any product. Customers are strongly encouraged to wear face masks to the event and to pre-order the items that they are interested in purchasing prior to Saturday events moving forward. Customers can find vendor contact and product information at www.dowtowncapegirardeau.com/cape-riverfront-market/ or on the Cape Riverfront Market Facebook page.

Dates & Times

Saturday, August 15, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 8:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:00 am - noon

Map

Downtown Cape Girardeau
Broadway and Main Street, Cape Girardeau, MO