Past: Art Gallery - Lori O'Dell

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Visit the lobby this month to enjoy a photography exhibit by Lori O’Dell. Immerse yourself in the beauty found in Missouri’s natural plants, animals, and landscapes with “The Splendor of Missouri.”

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 2, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 9, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Feb 23, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO