*

Past: Sign-ups: City of Cape Girardeau Men's Basketball League

A.C. Brase Arena Building

Men's Basketball League

9 - 12 Game Season + Playoffs!

Competitive and Recreational Divisions

5 v 5 Full Court

Ages 17 & up

Team Registration ONLY $350 /team

Register by 12.6.17

Managers Meeting: 12.6.17 | 6:30 p.m. at the Osage Centre

Download your registration form today at www.cityofcape.org/basketball.

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Nov 3, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 (time TBA)
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 (time TBA)
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 (time TBA)
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 (time TBA)
Monday, Nov 13, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Nov 17, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 (time TBA)
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 (time TBA)
Monday, Nov 20, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Nov 24, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 (time TBA)
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 (time TBA)
Monday, Nov 27, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 (time TBA)
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 (time TBA)
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 (time TBA)
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 (time TBA)
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 (time TBA)
Monday, Dec 4, 2017 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 (time TBA)

Map

A.C. Brase Arena Building
410 Kiwanis Dr., Cape Girardeau, MO