Country Club Western Dancers: line and partners

Monday, Apr 23, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

American Legion Post 63

Beginners start at 6 p.m. and the first two classes are free for beginners. Line and couples dancing starts at 7 p.m. For more information, call Patti at (573) 204-7578.

Dates & Times

Monday, Apr 23, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Apr 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 7, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 4, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 25, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 2, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 9, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 23, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 6, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 13, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 27, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 17, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 1, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 22, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 29, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 5, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 12, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 19, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 26, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 17, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 31, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

American Legion Post 63
2731 Thomas Dr., Cape Girardeau, MO