Country Club Western Dancers: line and partners

Monday, Jan 28, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

American Legion Post 63

Beginners start at 6 p.m. and the first two classes are free for beginners. Line and couples dancing starts at 7 p.m. For more information, call Patti at (573) 204-7578.

Dates & Times

Monday, Jan 28, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Feb 4, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Feb 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Feb 18, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Feb 25, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Mar 4, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Mar 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Mar 18, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Mar 25, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Apr 1, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Apr 8, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Apr 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Apr 22, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Apr 29, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 3, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 10, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 17, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 24, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 1, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 8, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 22, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 29, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 5, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 12, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 19, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 26, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 2, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 9, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 16, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 23, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 30, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 7, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 14, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 21, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 28, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 4, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 11, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 18, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 25, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 2, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 9, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 16, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 23, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 30, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

American Legion Post 63
2731 Thomas Dr., Cape Girardeau, MO