Country Club Western Dancers: Line and Partners

Monday, Sep 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

American Legion Post 63

Beginners start at 6 p.m. and the first two classes are free for beginners. Line and couples dancing starts at 7 p.m. For more information, call Patti at 573-204-7578.

Dates & Times

Monday, Sep 25, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 2, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 16, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 23, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 30, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 6, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 13, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 20, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 27, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 4, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 18, 2017, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

American Legion Post 63
2731 Thomas Dr., Cape Girardeau, MO

More American Legion Post 63 events