*

Past: 13th Annual Christmas Tree Exhibit at the Lutheran Heritage Center-Altenburg

Lutheran Heritage Center

Join us for the 13th Annual Christmas Tree Exhibit with more than 50 themed trees, German and American Christmas Collections, including Nativity Scenes and a wonderful Santa Extravaganza exhibit. Open every day (except Christmas Day and New Year’s Day) from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Admission is free, buses are welcome. We will open 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. on Dec. 14-15 for the Country Church Tour.

Past Dates & Times

Monday, Nov 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec 1, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, Dec 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec 8, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, Dec 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, Dec 15, 2017, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, Dec 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 24, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec 29, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jan 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, Jan 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jan 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, Jan 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Lutheran Heritage Center
75 Church Street, Altenburg, MO