*

Past: Silver Fox will be playing in the Eagles Club Room

Cape Girardeau Eagles #3775

Come by and enjoy the evening with your friends! Let Silverfox impress you with all of their wonderful music!

Open to non-members - please sign our guest book! NO cover charge!

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, Mar 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, Apr 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, Jun 15, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, Aug 17, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, Sep 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, Nov 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, Dec 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Eagles #3775
321 N. Spring St., Cape Girardeau, MO