*

Past: 3 of A Perfect Pair at The Library

The Library

Come listen to 3 of A Perfect Pair on the third Friday of every month!

They plays from 6 to 9 p.m. and we open at 4 p.m.

Get here early to get a table because 3 of A Perfect Pair always packs the house

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Jan 19, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Mar 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Apr 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Jun 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Aug 17, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Sep 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Nov 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Dec 21, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

The Library
10 South Spanish Street, Cape Girardeau, Mo.