Past: Sign-Ups: Spring Youth Soccer League

Arena Building

The Cape Girardeau Parks and Recreation Department is offering the Spring Youth Soccer League sponsored by McDonalds. The league will play during the months of March and April. This league is an opportunity for children PreK (at least 4 years of age) 8th graders to learn and participate in the game of soccer. Kindergarten 8th grade teams will have an eight game schedule and PreK will play four games. Games will be played on Monday through Thursday and Saturdays at the Shawnee Park Sports Complex. Individual registration is $40 ($25 for PreK). Registration deadline is January 31, 2018. Late registration deadline is February 6 and starting February 1st a $10 late fee will be added. Registrations are accepted at the A. C. Brase Arena or you may register online at cityofcape.org/soccer. For further information contact Tessa at the Shawnee Park Center at (573) 339-6736 or tbollinger@cityofcape.org.

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 (all day)
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 (all day)
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 (all day)
Friday, Jan 12, 2018 (all day)
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 (all day)
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 (all day)
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 (all day)
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 (all day)
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 (all day)
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 (all day)
Friday, Jan 19, 2018 (all day)
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 (all day)
Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 (all day)
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 (all day)
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 (all day)
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 (all day)
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 (all day)
Friday, Jan 26, 2018 (all day)
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 (all day)
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 (all day)
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 (all day)
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 (all day)
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 (all day)

Map

Arena Building
410 Kiwanis Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO