Scott City Historical Museum

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Scott City Historical Museum

The Scott City Historical Museum will be open on Saturdays from 10-3.

1514 Main Street, Scott City, MO

March 3, 10, 17, 24, 31

April 7, 14, 21, 28

May 5, 12, 19, 26

June 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

July 7, 14, 21, 28

August 5, 11, 18, 25

September 1, 8, 15, 22, 29

October 6, 13, 20, 27

November 3, 10, 17

December 1, 8, 15, 22

Dates & Times

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Map

Scott City Historical Museum
1514 Main St., Scott City, MO.