*

Past: Kiowa Artifact Exhibit: Native American Artifacts Crafted by the Kiowa Tribe ca. 1860 - 1900

Poplar Bluff Municipal Library

Kiowa Artifact Exhibit: Native American Artifacts Crafted by the Kiowa Tribe ca. 1860 - 1900

On Display: Feb 13 - Mar 20

This exhibit made possible through the generosity of businessman/philanthropist/conservationist Johnny Morris, founder/owner of Bass Pro Shops.

Artifacts on loan from Mr. Morris' private collection on permanent display at the Ancient Ozarks Natural History Museum.

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Feb 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Feb 26, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Mar 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Mar 5, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Mar 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Mar 12, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday, Mar 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, Mar 19, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018, 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Map

Poplar Bluff Municipal Library
318 N. Main St., Poplar Bluff, MO 63901