Past: Art Gallery - Leslie Limberg

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Springtime is bird time, and Missouri is home to millions of resident and migratory birds. As they search for food, new nesting sites, mating partners and fresh water, it is such fun to watch them and share the experience. In this "hurry-up" world, the soothing sounds of birds can easily relax our mind and calm the spirit. This month, Leslie Limberg, Missouri Master Naturalist and Audubon Habitat Advisor will display her colorful bird paintings.

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 2, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 8, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 9, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 16, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 23, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Mar 30, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO