*

Past: "Baby Animals" - Show Me Themed Photo Contests

Painted Wren Art Gallery

Enter your best Baby Animal photos in Painted Wren Art Gallery's next themed photo contest. Printed photo size should be no smaller than 8 inches X 10 inches and no larger than 16 inches X 16 inches. No mats, no frames, just photographs.

NEW: Photos can be entered digitally. Email entries and pay entry fee through Paypal to the following email address: barbaraon.minis@gmail.com

Entry fee: Adults - $20 for up to 3 photos, $5 for each additional photo.

Youth - $10 for up to 3 photos, $3 for each additional photo.

Prizes: Prizes awarded with be based on the number of entries/entry fees received.

Adults: Cash Prizes, plus Best of Show-gets a custom frame worth up to $150 retail by Stev-Mark, Alt. Best of Show, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 2 Honorable Mentions

Youth: Best of Show, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 2 Honorable Mentions

Deadline for entry is midnight on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at midnight.

Entry forms, rules, and more information can be found on our Facebook Page, Show Me Themed Photo Contests, or at Painted Wren Art Gallery located at 223 South Plaza Way, Cape Girardeau.

Contact

Phone: (573) 579-1000/(573) 837-9514

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Mar 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Mar 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Mar 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Apr 6, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Apr 13, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Apr 20, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Apr 27, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
223 South Plaza Way, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

More Painted Wren Art Gallery events