Al-Anon Meeting: Help and Hope for Families and Friends of Alcoholics

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm

Imperial Building

Al-Anon Meeting: Help and Hope for Families and Friends of Alcoholics

When you don't know where to turn

Because someone you love drinks too much

Al-Anon Family Groups can help.

Learn more by attending a confidential meeting at

River City Freedom Al-Anon Family Group.

Contact

Phone: (888) 4AL-ANON

Dates & Times

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, Jun 22, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, Jun 25, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, Jun 29, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, Jul 2, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, Jul 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, Jul 9, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, Jul 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, Jul 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, Jul 30, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Imperial Building
1219 N Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau MO