Past: New Miniature Art on display at the Visual Arts CO-OP Gallery

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

There will be new miniature art works on display at the Visual Arts CO-OP Gallery.

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jul 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Sep 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Sep 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Sep 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Oct 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Map

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO