Past: River Valley Wood Carvers

Cape Elks Lodge #639

To promote and teach the art of woodcarving.

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, May 3, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019, 7:00 pm

Map

Cape Elks Lodge #639
639 Elk Lane, Cape Girardeau, Mo 63701

More Cape Elks Lodge #639 events