*

Past: PARTY ON THE PATIO—Karaoke & Dance

Muy Bueno Mexican Restaurant

Karaoke and Music outside on the patio!!

Grab a bunch of friends, bring your singin' voice and your dancin' shoes and join us for fun, food, and friends!

Awesome homemade chips & salsa with tasty margaritas!!

For large parties call ahead for reserved seats!

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Friday, May 11, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Jun 1, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Jun 8, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Jun 15, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Jun 22, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Jun 29, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Jul 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Aug 3, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Aug 17, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Aug 24, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Aug 31, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Sep 7, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Sep 14, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Sep 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Map

Muy Bueno Mexican Restaurant
1751 Independence Cape Girardeau, MO

More Muy Bueno Mexican Restaurant events