*

Past: Little Tykes Time

Cape Splash

Bring your toddlers to Cape Splash for Little Tykes Time to enjoy the spray pad before the park opens for public hours!

Mon. - Thurs. 6/4/18 - 7/26/18 from 9:15 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Fee: $3 per child | Adults are FREE

Past Dates & Times

Monday, Jun 4, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, Jun 11, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, Jun 18, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, Jun 25, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, Jul 2, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, Jul 9, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, Jul 16, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday, Jul 23, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Map

Cape Splash
1565 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, Mo.