*

Past: Karaoke Fun

Seis Amigos Mexican Restaurant

Karaoke and fun outside on the patio!!

Bring your “amigos” and enjoy a great night of singing, good food, and cold drinks!

We’ll be having a party every Thursday night from 7-10 p.m.

Kitchen closes at 9 p.m. but drinks served til close!

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Map

Seis Amigos Mexican Restaurant
1832 N Kingshighway Cape Girardeau, MO