*

Winner's Corner - Full Gospel Business Men's Fellowship International

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 9:00 am

Marquette Tower

Winner's Corner - The Full Gospel Business Men's Fellowship International group meets every Saturday at 9 a.m. in the Marquette Tower.

There will be local businessmen sharing their testimonies. All businessmen are invited to attend.

For more information please call: (573) 450-5902.

Contact

Dates & Times

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 9:00 am
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 9:00 am

Map

Marquette Tower
338 Broadway St, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701