Past: Cape River Heritage Museum Open

Cape River Heritage Museum

The Cape River Heritage Museum is located at the old police and fire station, dating back to 1908. Regional history exhibits are ever changing and dioramas, interactive and personal presentations add to the experience. The Cape River Heritage Museum is a delightful way to familiarize all ages with what life was once like on the banks of the Mississippi River.

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Jun 14, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 15, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 22, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jun 29, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jul 6, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 3, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 17, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 24, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Aug 31, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 7, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 14, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 21, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 5, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm

Map

Cape River Heritage Museum
538 Independence St., Cape Girardeau, MO