*

Past: Karaoke at Ragsdale's Pub

Ragsdales Pub & Lounge

Join us every Thursday to sing along to your favorites on our stage and enjoy our Ladies' Night drink specials.

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018, 9:00 pm - Midnight

Map

Ragsdales Pub & Lounge
132 North Main Street, Cape Girardeau, MO