*

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum

Housed in a beautifully restored 1896 building, the museum features an extensive collection of telephones manufactured from the early 1900s through the 2000s, hundreds of pieces of telephone-related equipment and memorabilia and military telephones from WWII through the Vietnam War. It is located in the historic Jefferson Barracks Park, a 15 minute drive south of downtown St. Louis.

The self-guided, accessible museum has many hands-on, how-things-work displays. The displays were created to inspire an interest in engineering and history.

Guided tours are available for groups of 10 or more and should be scheduled at least two weeks before the tour.

Dates & Times

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Aug 17, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Aug 24, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Aug 31, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Sep 7, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Sep 14, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Sep 21, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Oct 5, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 7, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Nov 2, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Nov 9, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Nov 16, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Nov 23, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Nov 30, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Dec 7, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Dec 14, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Dec 21, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Dec 28, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Map

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum
12 Hancock Ave, Saint Louis MO