Past: Alanon Meeting : Help and Hope for Families and Friends of Alcoholics

Imperial Building

Alanon Meeting: Help and Hope for Families and Friends of Alcoholics

When you don't know where to turn...because someone you care for drinks too much.. Alanon Groups can help.

Learn more by attending a confidential meeting at River City Freedom Alanon Group.

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Imperial Building
1219 N. Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO