Craig Thomas: Painting from Life

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 (time TBA)

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

Thomas is the third recipient of the Crisp Museum Southeast Solo Exhibition.

The Southeast Solo Exhibition is given to a living artist in the Southeast Region who has produced a sufficient body of work, has not had a solo museum exhibition, and has made contributions of their time and artistic talents to their community.

An Artist Talk will be held Friday, July 6 at 6 p.m..

A reception will be held July 6 from 4 to 8 p.m..

Dates & Times

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 (time TBA)
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 (time TBA)
Friday, Jul 20, 2018 (time TBA)
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 (time TBA)
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 (time TBA)
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 (time TBA)
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 (time TBA)
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 (time TBA)
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 (time TBA)
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 (time TBA)
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 (time TBA)
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 (time TBA)
Friday, Aug 3, 2018 (time TBA)
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 (time TBA)
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 (time TBA)
Monday, Aug 6, 2018 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 (time TBA)
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 (time TBA)
Friday, Aug 10, 2018 (time TBA)
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 (time TBA)
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 (time TBA)

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO