Arte Cubano

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

Arte Cubano highlights a universally agreed-upon characteristic of the islandís art: an incredible diversity. Cuban art is so rich in large part because of its diverse cultural blend of African, European, and Latin/Caribbean influences. Add to these traditional roots the revolution of 1959, and Cuban art occupies a unique aesthetic place in the contemporary art world. A reception will be open to the public Friday, Sept. 7 from 4 to 8 p.m.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 7, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO