Past: Arte Cubano

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

Arte Cubano highlights a universally agreed-upon characteristic of the islandís art: an incredible diversity. Cuban art is so rich in large part because of its diverse cultural blend of African, European, and Latin/Caribbean influences. Add to these traditional roots the revolution of 1959, and Cuban art occupies a unique aesthetic place in the contemporary art world. A reception will be open to the public Friday, Sept. 7 from 4 to 8 p.m.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, August 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO