Past: ‘Craig Thomas: Painting from Life’ at Southeast's Crisp Museum

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum, River Campus

The Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum at Southeast Missouri State University’s River Campus presents “Craig Thomas: Painting from Life,” a retrospective of Thomas’ paintings from 2004-2017.

The public is invited to view the exhibition beginning July 6. An opening reception with an artist’s talk will be held at 6 p.m. that evening.

The exhibit will remain on display through Aug. 12.

Admission is free.

Thomas is the third artist selected for the Crisp Museum’s Southeast Solo Exhibition.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Jul 6, 2018, 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 8, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, Jul 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, Jul 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, Jul 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, Jul 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Aug 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, Aug 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum, River Campus
518 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO