*

Cape Girardeau Parks and Rec NFL Flag Football League

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 (all day)

Shawnee Park Sports Complex

Sign-up now for our fall NFL Flag Football League at www.cityofcape.org/football.

Dates & Times

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 (all day)
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 (all day)
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 (all day)
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 (all day)
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 (all day)
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 (all day)
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 (all day)
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 (all day)
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 (all day)
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 (all day)

Map

Shawnee Park Sports Complex
835 SW End Blvd., Cape Girardeau, MO