Past: FREE Zumba Class

TNT Fitness

FREE Zumba classes offered every Monday and Thursday at 7 p.m. Bring water and a friend! Dance the stress away, enjoy a high energy cardio workout, and come have fun with us!

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Monday, Aug 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, Aug 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, Aug 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, Aug 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, Sep 10, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, Sep 17, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, Sep 24, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Map

TNT Fitness
2502 Tanner Dr Suite 201, Cape Girardeau, MO 63703