Art Gallery: Dustin Hillis

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Experience Southeast Missouri through the eyes of naturalist Dustin Hillis. His photographs reveal that you can find beauty even in the smallest of details. The Cape Girardeau Nature Center is free.

Dates & Times

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO