Past: Art Gallery: Dustin Hillis

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Experience Southeast Missouri through the eyes of naturalist Dustin Hillis. His photographs reveal that you can find beauty even in the smallest of details. The Cape Girardeau Nature Center is free.

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 5, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO