*

Off the Record + Buckner's Draft Night

Monday, Sep 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight

Ragsdales Pub & Lounge

Join us for silly discussions about serious things every Monday night! Drink specials on Buckner's beer all night long!

Dates & Times

Monday, Sep 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Oct 1, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Oct 8, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Oct 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Oct 22, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Oct 29, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Nov 5, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Nov 12, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Nov 19, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Nov 26, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Dec 3, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Dec 10, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Dec 17, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Dec 24, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, Dec 31, 2018, 6:00 pm - Midnight

Map

Ragsdales Pub & Lounge
132 North Main Street, Cape Girardeau, MO