BabyBook (infants - 1)

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Cape Girardeau Public Library

Action rhymes, songs, cuddles, books and more.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Map

Cape Girardeau Public Library
711 N. Clark St., Cape Girardeau, MO