Past: M. Charles Rhinehart: A Journey Through Eight Decades of Artistry

Heritage Hall

A reception opening the exhibit will be 6 to 9 p.m. Saturday. The artist will be there to meet you. The exhibit will stay up for 45 days. Normal business hours are Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from noon to 5 p.m. We also make special arrangements for groups, and will meet people privately and off-hours if they request it.

Past Dates & Times

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 21, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 5, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 19, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Nov 2, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Nov 9, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Nov 16, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Nov 23, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Nov 30, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Dec 7, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Dec 14, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, Dec 21, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm

Map

Heritage Hall
102 North Main Street, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701