Past: Art Gallery - Junior Duck Stamp Contest

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Drop by the nature centerís auditorium gallery during December to admire artwork submitted by the contestants of the Junior Duck Stamp Contest. This annual contest highlights the talents of many young artists. The Nature Center is free.

Past Dates & Times

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO