*

Guest Artist: Dianne Dickerson

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sikeston Depot Museum & Cultural Center

This is an opportunity for the public to come view the art work of Dianne Dickerson. Her art work will be on display for the months of Nov-Dec.2018. The Sikeston Depot Museum & Cultural Center is open Tuesday-Saturday 10am-4pm.

No admission fee, however donations are greatly appreciated.

Open House-Friday, Nov. 9, 2018 from 5-7:30pm. The public is invited to come meet the artist and enjoy her art work.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Sikeston Depot Museum & Cultural Center
116 W. Malone Ave.