*

Past: The Glenn House Christmas Tour

The Glenn House

Christmas is coming to the Glenn House! You can wander through this handsomely restored Victorian home that is festively decorated for Christmas. Already toured during a Christmas past? The decorations are entirely refreshed every year, making this a Christmas tradition that never gets old. Don't miss cookies and apple cider in the carriage house after your tour.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Nov 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

The Glenn House
325 South Spanish St Cape Girardeau, MO