New Miniature Art on display at the Visual Arts CO-OP Gallery

Friday, May 24, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

There is new miniature art on display at the Visual Arts Cooperative Gallery.

Dates & Times

Friday, May 24, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jun 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jun 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jun 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jun 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Map

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO