*

Past: Gathering's Catering Sunday Brunch at Rusted Route Farms

Rusted Route Farms

Gathering's Catering Serves brunch at Rusted Route Farms every Sunday.

Menu includes traditional fair plus unique menu options created by our team of talented chefs.

Doors open at 9:30 a.m. and close at 2:30 p.m.

Reservations are not required but appreciated.

Past Dates & Times

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Apr 21, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019, 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Map

Rusted Route Farms
5739 State Highway W, Jackson, Missouri 63755