*

3 Of A Perfect Pair at The Library

Friday, Mar 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Library

An acoustic trio with lots of harmonies. Brad Springmeyer plays acoustic guitars and sings, Bill Yaeger plays Cajon and sings, Gregg Hopkins plays bass and sings. Interesting mix of songs from Beatles to Blues. Come see them jam out live this Friday at The Library!!!!!

Dates & Times

Friday, Mar 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Apr 19, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 17, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Jun 21, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Jul 19, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Aug 16, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Sep 20, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Oct 18, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Nov 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, Dec 20, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

The Library
10 South Spanish Street, Cape Girardeau, MO