Past: BabyBook and Stay & Play (infant - 1)

Cape Girardeau Public Library

BabyBook: baby books, songs, cuddles and Stay & Play time for families to talk and play together.

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019, 11:00 am - Noon

Map

Cape Girardeau Public Library
711 N. Clark St., Cape Girardeau, MO