*

Past: Ivas John at The Library

The Library

With the perfect mixture of pure folk and country blues the Ivas John Band is definitely a show to see. Come hear their unique and original sound for yourself this Friday at the Library. Be sure to arrive early because seating space will fill up quickly.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, February 1, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

The Library
10 South Spanish Street, Cape Girardeau, MO