*

Contra Dance

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Christ Episcopal Church

Cape Friends of Traditional Music and Dance present:

Contra Dance with live music.

All dances are taught (walked through), and you do not need to bring a dance partner. All are welcome.

Beginners' workshop starts at 6:45 p.m.

Requested donation: $5; students: $1

Dates & Times

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Map

Christ Episcopal Church
101 N. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO