*

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History Open Hours

Friday, Feb 24, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

See the official Missouri dinosaur story and life size model of Missouri dinosaur, Hypsibema missouriense, Will Mayfield College history, Native American artifacts, local Civil War collection, fossils from Missouri and the world, explore and discover center, crystal radios,gift shop,lab,more.

Regular Hours of operation are: Every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday: Noon-4:30PM and the First Sunday of each month:Noon-4:30PM

Admission: Adults $5 each and 17 years and under $2 each

Like us on Facebook,follow us on Twitter & Pinterest add us on google+

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open. The museum closes for inclement weather or if Woodland School is closed due to road conditions.

Dates & Times

Friday, Feb 24, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 2, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 3, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 9, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 10, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 16, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 17, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 24, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Mar 31, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
207 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO