*

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History Open Hours

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Come explore with us. Discover Southeast Missouri where dinosaurs roamed, man explored, and brother fought brother. The museum features rotating historical and natural history exhibits.

Museum Hours: Every Thursday, Friday, and Saturday 12 p.m.- 4:30 p.m. and the first Sunday of each month 12 p.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

Dates & Times

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 23, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 30, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 6, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 13, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 20, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 27, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 4, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 11, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO