*

Raptor exhibit

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Utahraptor was probably the largest of raptors, 23 feet from head to tail and weighing around a half a ton. It used a huge killing claw, located on it's hind feet, for slashing and ripping prey. See a replica of this ferocious predator at the Bollinger County Museum of Natural History.

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open. The museum closes for inclement weather or if Woodland School is closed due to road conditions.

Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

Dates & Times

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jun 29, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 6, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 20, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 3, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 17, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 24, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 31, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Sep 2, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 7, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
207 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO