*

Raptor Exhibit

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Utahraptor was probably the largest of raptors, 23 feet from head to tail and weighing around a half a ton. It used a huge killing claw, located on its' hind feet, for slashing and ripping prey. See a replica of this ferocious predator at the Bollinger County Museum of Natural History.

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open. The museum closes for inclement weather or if Woodland School is closed due to road conditions.

Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

Dates & Times

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Apr 28, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 12, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
207 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO