*

Ice Age Exhibit

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Journey back in time to the Ice Age. See a replica skull of Dee, largest mounted Columbian mammoth in North America and Dima, a mummified baby Wooly mammoth, a huge bison Latifrons skull replica with a horn span of 7feet, giant ground sloth skull replica, saber tooth tiger skull replica, and a dire wolf skull replica. Learn about human history through fossils in our exhibits of Ice Age Man in North America, North Sea Fossils, Ice Age Plants from Missouri, and The Ice Age and its Megafauna.

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open. The museum closes for inclement weather or if Woodland School is closed due to road conditions.

Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

Dates & Times

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 29, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 6, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 13, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 20, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 27, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Nov 3, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Nov 10, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
207 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO