*

Past: The Ste. Genevieve Farmersí Market

The Ste. Genevieve Farmersí Market

Enjoy a weekly fresh selection of locally produced vegetables, fruits, eggs, honey, canned goods, vinegar, jams, jellies and freshly baked goods.

Past Dates & Times

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 17, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 31, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 7:00 am - noon

Map

The Ste. Genevieve Farmersí Market
600 Market Street, Ste. Genevieve MO