Past: Bootheel Quilters Guild Quilt Show

Sikeston Depot Museum & Cultural Center

The Sikeston Depot Museum & Cultural Center presents The Bootheel Quilters Guild Quilt Show. It will be on display from March 1-29, 2019 Tuesday - Saturday from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Admission is free, however donations are greatly appreciated.

Saturday, March 16, 2019 is National Quilt Day and the ladies from the Bootheel Quilters Guild will be be giving demonstrations on various quilting techniques from 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, Mar 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Mar 8, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Mar 15, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Mar 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Mar 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Sikeston Depot Museum & Cultural Center
116 W. Malone Ave., Sikeston, MO