*

Past: Annual Bootheel Regional Judged High School Art Show

Sikeston Depot Museum & Cultural Center

Area high school students will display their art work April 4 - 26, 2019. We are open Tuesday-Saturday from 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Our events are free to the public, however donations are greatly appreciated.

Past Dates & Times

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Apr 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Apr 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Apr 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, Apr 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Sikeston Depot Museum & Cultural Center
116 W. Malone Ave., Sikeston, MO