Riverfront Yoga

Friday, October 2, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Cape Girardeau Riverfront

Join the Cape Parks & Rec Department for yoga on the Riverfront! Yoga class will be held every Friday from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. and every Saturday from 8:15 to 9:15 a.m.

For more information, call Christine at (573) 339-6604. Follow the Riverfront Yoga Facebook page for up to date information @CapeRiverfrontYoga.

Dates & Times

Friday, October 2, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, October 9, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, October 16, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, October 23, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, October 30, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, November 6, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, November 13, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, November 20, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, November 27, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, December 4, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, December 11, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, December 18, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Saturday, December 26, 2020, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Map

Cape Girardeau Riverfront