Past: Riverfront Yoga

Cape Girardeau Riverfront

Join the Cape Parks & Rec Department for yoga on the Riverfront! Yoga class will be held every Friday from 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. and every Saturday from 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. from May 3 - October 26.

The cost is $3.50 per class, or you can purchase a group fitness discount card from the Osage Centre.

For more information, call Christine at (573) 339-6604. Follow the Riverfront Yoga Facebook page for up to date information @CapeRiverfrontYoga.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, May 3, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, May 10, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, May 17, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, May 24, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, May 31, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, June 7, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, June 14, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, June 28, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, July 5, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, July 12, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, July 19, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, July 26, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, August 2, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, August 9, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, August 16, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, August 23, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, August 30, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, September 6, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, September 13, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, September 20, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, September 27, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, October 4, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, October 11, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, October 18, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Friday, October 25, 2019, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Map

Cape Girardeau Riverfront